81st Meeting of ECCB Monetary Council Convenes in St Kitts and Nevis

The Monetary Council of the Eastern Caribbean Central Bank (ECCB), the institution’s highest decision making body, will meet in St Kitts and Nevis on 24 February for the 81st Meeting of the Council.

During the meeting, the Council will receive the report on monetary and credit conditions in the ECCU from the Governor of the ECCB, the Honourable Sir K Dwight Venner.

The ECCB Monetary Council comprises the Ministers for Finance from the eight member governments: Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, the Commonwealth of Dominica, Grenada, Montserrat, St Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia and St Vincent and the Grenadines.

You might also like