Big Rock Team Announced

The BIG ROCK team otherwise known as the Guyanese South Warriors has been announced, as they prepare to participate in the local Nevis franchise tournament which begins this coming Saturday 10th of May.

The full squad reads:
Carlos Adolphus-capt; Kelvin Fraser; Rudolph Pras; Sanford Azore; Dereck Blair; Hemchane Moolprasa; Chaitram Bhim; Noel Southwell; Deorellal Oreelal; Rakish Subramani; Rahoman Saheed; Omeesh Persaud; Stacious Wallace; Lawrence Berges; Oneal Hinds and Rupish Harilllal

Manager—Gaston Barry
Coach—Bernette NUTSY Thompson

You might also like