Citizens Honoured At Independence 35

Charlestown-Nevis-Several distinguished sons and daughters of Nevis, were honoured at the Independence parade, held on Wednesday 19th September, at the ET Willet Park, in commemoration of the 35th anniversary of the independence of St. Kitts and Nevis, as a sovereign nation.
The persons receiving awards on the auspicious occasion were:

Orban Jones and Ralph Ottley-Construction

Claude Nisbett and Oldain Claxton-Entrepreneurship

Mr. D. Allister Parris-Marine Industry

Joya Clarke-Music
Nurse Ermine Hendrickson-Nursing

Pastor Eric Maynard-Religion

Vincent Maynard-Sports

You might also like