Cricket : Fixtures for Leewards Masters tournament 17th May 2024

The annual Leeward Islands Masters cricket tournament, commenced last evening with an official opening ceremony.
There are five participating teams this year:

Defending champions St. Kitts, Nevis, Antigua & Barbuda, St. Maarten and host Anguilla.
Matches will be played as of today

17th May:
10 am St. Kitts vs Antigua RWG
10 am Nevis vs St. Maarten SG
2 pm St. Kitts vs Anguilla RWG
2 pm St. Maarten vs Antigua SG

18th May.
10 am Nevis vs Anguilla RWG
10 am St. Kitts vs St. Maarten SG
2 pm Nevis vs St. Kitts RWG
2 pm Antigua vs Anguilla SG

19th May.
10 am Antigua Vs Nevis SG
10 am St. Maarten vs Anguilla RWG

Finals: RWG 2pm.

You might also like