Cricket : Mikyle Louis To Debut for West Indies

The West Indies have announced their eleven for the first test match against England at Lords, which is currently ongoing.

There is celebration in the federation of St. Kitts and Nevis, as local player Mikyle Louis is set to make his debut and open the innings alongside his captain, Kraigg Brathwaite.

The full team consists of: Kraigg Brathwaite, Mikyle Louis, Kirk Mc Kenzie, Alick Athanaze, Kavem Hodge, Jason Holder, Joshua Da Silva, Alzarri Joseph, Gudakesh Motie, Shamar Joseph, Jayden Seales.

You might also like