Cricket : Two Nevisians in Leeward Island under 17 squad

Two Nevisians, Carlton Pluck and Lythe Browne, have been selected for the Leeward Islands under-17 squad for the regional under-17 tournament, scheduled to take place from 11th August to 3rd September. The full squad, as announced by the Leewards selectors, includes:
– Matthew Miller – Captain (Antigua & Barbuda)
– Isra-el Morton – Vice Captain (St. Maarten)
– De-antre Drew (St. Kitts)
– Mekaili Tonge (Antigua & Barbuda)
– Jaheem Clarke (St. Kitts)
– J’Quan Athanaze (Antigua & Barbuda)
– Lawshorn Bergan (St. Kitts)
– Devanand Singh (St. Maarten)
– Caiden Francis (St. Kitts)
– Micah McKenzie (Antigua & Barbuda)
– Carlton Pluck (Nevis)
Lythe Browne (Nevis)
– Tanez Francis (Antigua & Barbuda)
– Eirette Richards (St. Kitts)

Amoree Jones (Nevis)
– Hosea Roberts (Antigua & Barbuda)
– Jathan Edwards (St. Maarten)

You might also like