Football SKNFA Results for Saturday 6th & Tuesday 9th May 2023

Delroy Jeffers
Saturday 6th May 2023

2023 SKNFA Youth League Cup
at the SKNFA Technical Centre in St. Peters

Atiba Harris U – 15 LEAGUE
Tiebreaker playoff

Rams Village Superstars 3 – 0 Saddlers United
Officials: Jody Walters, Delroy Jeffers, Raynic Bartlette & Alexis Joseph

SKNFA Premier Youth Cup U -13 (Semi-finals)

S L Horsfords St. Pauls Utd 1 – 0 Newtown United
Officials: Alexis Joseph, Brianna Paul, Brenna Paul & Jody Walters

Saddlers 2 – 0 St. Thomas /Trinity Strikers
Officials: Zoend Browne, Brenna Paul, Raynic Bartlette & Jody Walters

Atiba Harris U -15 LeagUE (Semi-finals)

Nagico Cayon Rockets 1 (3) pk – 1 (2) pk S L Horsfords St. Paul’s Utd
Officials: Eversley Davis, Delroy Jeffers, Andrew O’Connor & Mekhalah Dillon – Sirjue

Rams Village Superstars 3 – 0 Dieppe Bay Youth stars
Officials: Jody Walters, Alexis Joseph, Joash Walters & Zoend Browne

Keith Gumbs Youth CUP U-17 (Semi-finals)

Rams Village Superstars 0 – 3 Youth & Experience
Officials: Kareem Benjamin, Juniequa Matthew, Makeyla Audain & Eversley Davis

Nagico Cayon Rockets vs Dieppe Bay Youth stars
**Dieppe Bay Youth stars lost by default for not showing up for the match.
Officials: David Phipps, Joash Walters, Raynic Bartlette & Mekhalah Dillon – Sirjue

*** All 3 Youth FINALS will be played on Saturday 13th May at the Technical Centre***

Tuesday 9th May 2023

SKNFA Division 1
at Verchilds Playing Field

Match # 1 @ 6pm

Trafalgar Southstars Vs Newton Ground
(Half-time score 3 – 0 in favour of Trafalgar Southstars)
Final Score 5 – 0 in favour of Trafalgar Southstars

Scoring for Southstars
Deshaan Hewlette 8th min
Deshawn Francis (Newton ground) 44th min
Jabari Willett 45th min
Lejourn Thompson 54th min
Jelani Willett 86th min

Yellow card
Kyras Hughes (Newton Ground) 75th min

Match Officials: Zoend Browne, Delroy Jeffers, Kenwin Collins & Kenni Martin
General Coordinator: Derrick Fyfield

Match # 2 @ 8:15 pm

Mantab Vs Conaree Fireballs International
(Half-time score 3 – 1 in favour of Mantab)
Final Score 4 – 1 in favour of Mantab

Scoring for Fireballs
I-dee Caines 19th min

Scoring for Mantab
Sylvester Alexander 21st min
Jermaine Carey (pk) 32nd min
Eversley Davis 43rd min
Tyrese Jeffrey 76th min

Yellow card
Charles Whyte (Conaree Fireballs) 48th min

Match Officials: Tyrone Nisbett, Makeyla Audain, Raynic Bartlette & Mekhalah Dillon-Sirjue
Referee Assessor: Ike Inniss
General Coordinator: Derrick Fyfield

You might also like