Kingdom of Morocco Scholarships Open to OECS Nationals!

Apply Now!
Monday, August 31, 2020 — The Kingdom of Morocco, through the Moroccan Agency for International Cooperation (AMCI), has announced the 2020/21 Morocco Scholarship Programme Call for Applications. Students from the six (6) independent OECS Member States are invited to apply!

Twenty (20) scholarships will be awarded to each participating OECS Member State.

Applications close on September 30, 2020!

Bachelor, Master, and Ph.D. scholarships are awarded for the duration of the study programme.

The language of study is French. Non-French speaking students will be required to pursue a French language program at the International Language Center under this Agency in Morocco.

Areas of Study:
An indicative directory of Moroccan public higher education establishments, specifying, in particular, the training courses, admission conditions, duration of studies and diplomas awarded, is available on the AMCI website:

Further Information:
Further information on public training establishments, the registration procedure, and formalities in Morocco, are available from the following sources:

The Embassy of Morocco in Saint Lucia: or
Moroccan Agency for International Cooperation:
Ministry of National Education, Vocational Training, Higher Education and Scientific Research: –
Office of Vocational Training and Work Promotion:
Candidates selected for training in Morocco will be provided with a long-stay student visa upon their arrival at AMCI, and will be required to produce a medical certificate attesting that they are vaccinated against infectious and contagious diseases, in particular tuberculosis.

Any change relating to the calendar for the start of the 2020/2021 academic year or any new measures or arrangements that would be taken by training establishments, in relation to the situation related to the COVID-19 pandemic, will be communicated to applicants in advance.

Nationality Requirements:
In order to be considered eligible, applicants must be nationals, citizens or holders of a passport from the OECS Member States of Antigua and Barbuda, the Commonwealth of Dominica, Grenada, St. Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia and St. Vincent and the Grenadines.

Application deadline:
Scanned copies of the completed application form, along with all necessary supporting documents should be submitted by September 30, 2020.

You might also like