Leeward Islands one day tournament : Nevis Team

The Nevis Cricket selectors have released the names of the individuals who will participate in upcoming trial matches, in preparation for the Leeward Islands one day tournament.
The squad reads:
Adelvin Phillip; Justin Athanaze; Tonito Willet; Ross Powell; Kieran Powell; Duan Webbe; Shelton Forbes; Kejel Tyson; Kian Pemberton; Wasim Mintos; Nelson Boland; Jason Campbell; Jamie Cornelius; Akito Willet; Tyrese Jeffers; Shadell Bussue; Jamoy Pemberton; Trishawn Francis; Saheed Williams; Joseph Williams; Javani Tyson; Shakiel Isles; Encozey George; Radinjah Balgobin; Hakeem Harvey; Javarni Manners and Boognarine Sharma.

You might also like