The Leeward Islands Cricket Board (LICB) is pleased to announce the Hurricanes Squad for Cricket West Indies Super 50 Cricket Festival which will be held in Barbados and Antigua respectively for 2018.

Keiran Powell (Capt)

Rahkeem Cornwall (V.capt)

Keacy Carty

Montcin Hodge

Terance Warde

Jeremiah Louis

Mervin Matthew

Sheno Berridge

Akeal Hosein

Marlon Samuels

Justin Athanaeze

Kevin Cooper

Please also note that Four Hurricanes Players in Marlon Samuels, Rahkeem Cornwall, Jahamar Hamilton and Keiran Powell will leave for Cricket West Indies duties and will be replaced by namely, Shane Burton, Kofi James,  Akeem Charles and Jaeel Clarke. Devon Thomas would be elevated to Captain the team and Montcin Hodge would be his Vice Captain.The Reserve Players are Nino Henry, Karima Gore, Jason Campbell and Sherwin Peters.

The Leeward Islands Hurricanes Team would be coached by Winston Benjamin and he will be ably assisted by Wilden Cornwall with Alistar James as the Trainer/Physio.

The Leeward Islands Cricket Board would also like to thank it’s Partners Suga-Pay, Powerade/Dasani Water and Caribbean Alliance for coming on Board with the Leeward Islands Hurricanes for the Cricket West Indies Super 50 Tournament 2018.

You might also like