Nevis Selectors Release Nagico Trial Squad

The Nevis Cricket Association selection panel on Monday released a squad of players who will engage in trial matches in preparation for the annual Leeward Islands NAGICO sponsored one day tournament.

The squad reads:
Tonito Willett
Javier Liburd
Kejel Tyson
Lorne l Dore
Saeed Williams
Akito Willett
Adelvin Phillip
Justin Athanaze
Dymon Parris
Diewan Phillip
Duan Webb
Nelson Bolan
Jason Campbell
Wasim Mintos
R. Philo Wallace
Alex Williams
Ross Powell
Collin Archibald
Denayson Browne
Theron Bussue
Hakeem Harvey
Ian Byron
Chavil Archibald
Carlon Smith
Andre Browne
Clydre Smithen
Jamoy Arthurton
Bervis Burke
Zevero Forbes

You might also like