Nevis Under 17’s Set For St. Maarten Trip

A Nevis under 17 team will head for St. Maarten sometime during the course of this morning.

The team is set to participate in three way tournament on that island, which features two other teams: The Anguilla and St. Maarten under 17’s.

Nevis will engage their Anguillan counterparts on Saturday 22nd and then host St. Maarten on Sunday 23rd December.

The Nevis team is responding to an invitation extended by the St. Maarten Cricket Association.

The Nevis team:

T’jari Clarke-capt; Carlon Tuckett; Justin Amurdan; Patrice Nisbett; Akadianto Willet; Jaden Carmichael; Michael Seegolam; David Ramnarine; Reon Solomon; Kimani Nisbett; Jaheim Clarke; Teron Webbe; Kjay Newton; Viswanauth Singh and Gyan Griffin.

The team extends special thanks to the St. Kitts and Nevis Development Bank; the Nevis Island Administration and the Nevis Cooperative Credit Union for helping n a big way, to make the trip possible.

You might also like