New Zealand Commonwealth Scholarships: 2016 Awards

The Government of New Zealand wishes to inform of the availability of scholarships via the Commonwealth Scholarship and Fellowship Plan (CSFP) for Masters and PhD level studies in New Zealand commencing in February 2017.

Applicants are encouraged to apply at any of the following eight Universities in New Zealand. These include the University of Auckland; Auckland University of Technology; Waikato University; Massey University; Victoria University of Wellington; Canterbury University; Lincoln University and Otago University.

Completed application forms should be mailed or delivered to the Human Resource Management Department, Government Headquarters by Friday May 06, 2016. Late submissions will not be considered.

For access to the application form and other relevant information regarding the application procedures for the scholarship kindly visit

You might also like