Notice: Players for all star team selected

The following players have been selected to be a part of the Department of Sports primary school all-star team and are asked to report to the ETW Park for practice on Monday 8th April, 2013 at 4:00 p.m. Note the change from morning to afternoon for the meeting.

Jelani Manners
Malik Grante
Desrond Bartlette
Zario Chumney
Alexandra Richards
Raheim Arthurton
Peter Charles
Zevon Marsham
Isiah Wilkin
Chavez Jarvis
Natini Grante
Trevon Dean
Kyan Bussue
Kistoff Chapman
Naujaune Taylor
Ammani Williams
Ardi Liburd
Carlon Tuckett
Rolje Richards
Lavian Smithen
Jumain Bowen
Shuquinho Chapman
Joseph Tomlinson
Ishun Smithen
Jaheem Phillip
Jaheem Bartlette
Akeem Walters
Damari Mitchelle
Stevenson Providence
CJ Paris
Dejal Myers
Kejuan Ward
Tasheem Daniel
Vishnu Kumar
Abas Yakeem
Zolan Govia
D’Atryel Stanley.

For further information contact Leroy Sweeney or Jamir Claxton at the Department of Sports 469-5521 Ext 2301 or 2137.

You might also like