Press Release from the St. Kitts Cricket Masters.

The Leeward Island Cricket Masters T20 is schedule to be held in St. Thomas from 25th to 28th May 2017.

The following players are selected to represent the St. Kitts Cricket Masters:

  1. Garfield Rogers
  2. Austin Williams
  3. Alphonso Hendrickson
  4. Sylvester Hutton
  5. Leroy Leader
  6. Joseph Smith
  7. Lesroy “Pacer” Henry
  8. Raymond Chumney
  9. Lionel Phillip Webbe
  10. Greg Stanley
  11. Percy Daniel
  12. Charles Morton
  13. Anthony A. Rawlins
  14. Delcille Grant
  15. Jerry Louis

The team Manager is Anthony A. Rawlins and Assistant Manager Captain Isles.

The St. Kitts Cricket Masters will like to thank the following business places: St. Kitts Port Authority, Social Security Board, Harowe Servo Ltd. Dollar Stretcher, Island Bakeries, Development Bank of St. Kitts-Nevis, Kajola Kristada Ltd, Mr. Warrington Grant and a special thanks to the Deputy Prime Minister, Minister Responsible for Sports Mr. Shawn Richards.

You might also like