Roach to face India in Tour Match

ST. JOHN’S, Antigua – The Selection Panel of the West Indies Cricket Board announced today, a 13-member squad for the three-day, first-class tour match between the WICB President’s XI and India, starting this coming Thursday at Warner Park in St. Kitts.

Leon Johnson (Captain)
Jermaine Blackwood
John Campbell
Rahkeem Cornwall
Jason Dawes
Jahmar Hamilton
Montcin Hodge
Chemar Holder
Shai Hope
Keon Joseph
Gudakesh Motie
Kemar Roach
Vishaul Singh

Team Management Unit
Rayon Griffith (Manager/Coach)
Henderson Springer (Coach)
Ariane Mangar (Physiotherapist)

You might also like