Semi Finals in Runako Morton/TDC League Set For Next Week

Director of Sports, Jamir Claxton, revealed on Thursday that the four semifinalists in the Runako Morton/TDC sponsored Primary Schools’ Cricket championships for 2018, have been determined.
The top four teams emerging from the preliminary games are: Joycelyn Liburd Primary (JLPS); Charlestown Primary (CPS); Elizabeth Pemberton Primary (EPPS) and Ivor Walters Primary (IWPS).
The two semifinal games will be played next week.
One will be played on Monday 9th July and the other will be played on Wednesday 11th July.
Both games will be played at the ET Willet Park and are set to commence at 10 am daily.
Based on what has transpired so far, the two matches promise to be really exciting and the general public is cordially invited to come out and witness the two matches.

You might also like