Teams Released For Australian High Commissioner Match

Teams Released For Australian High Commissioner Match
Sports officer at the Department of Youth and Sports, Kelvin Bramble, on Wednesday released the two youthful teams that will engage each other this coming Sunday -14th October, at the ET Willet Park.

The match will be played to honour a visit by the High Commissioner, who sometime in 2017, through the connections made by Premier Mark Brantley, donated a fair portion of Cricket equipment to the Youth and Sports Department, which has since been utilized by the Cricketers on the island.
The match is scheduled to commence at 2 pm sharp.
The teams are:
Australian High Commissioner’s team
Boognarine Sharma –capt; Patrice Nisbett; Justin Amurdon; Saneldo Willet; Malik Wallace; Michael Seegolam; Kimani Wallace; Dye Mills; Jaeden Carmichael; Annie Freeman; Shaquille Bertie; Terron Webbe

Nevis Premier’s team
Tajari Clarke-capt; Jelani Manners; Carlon Tuckett; Trishawn Francis; Javion Barrett; Akadianto Willet; Gyan Griffin; David Ramnarine; Reon Solomon; Mark Seegolam; Melissa Clarke; Devonique Maynard; Vonje Amory

Bramble is inviting the general public to come out and witness what promise to be an exciting encounter.

You might also like