The Leeward Islands Hurricanes Squad for the Cricket West Indies Super 50.

The Leeward Islands Hurricanes will be based in Barbados -Zone B of the Championship. They will compete with Barbados Tridents; Jamaica Scorpions; Combined Campuses & Colleges and USA.
Zone A of the Cricket West Indies will be played in Trinidad & Tobago with Defending Champions Windward Islands Volcanoes; Guyana Jaguars; Windies B; Canada and host Trinidad & Tobago Red Force. The Tournament is set to run from Wednesday 3rd October through to Sunday 28th October 2018.
The Leewards team:
Devon Thomas (Captain)

Rahkeem Cornwall (Vice-Captain)

Chesney Hughes

Keacy Carty

Montcin Hodge

Terrance Warde

Jaison Peters

Orlando Peters

Damion Jacobs

Nelson Bolan

Sheno Berridge

Jeremiah Louis

Sheldon Cottrell

Winston Benjamin (Head Coach)

Wilden Cornwall (Asst Coach/Manager)


Quinton Boatswain

Daniel Doram

Deno Baker

Adelvin Phillip

Kofi James

The Leeward Islands Senior Selection Panel comprise of Stuart Williams (Chairman) Shane Jeffers and Sylvester Joseph.
The regional 50 overs tournament, hosted by Cricket West Indies, will bowl off this coming Wednesday 3rd October.
The Leewards will play their first match versus Barbados on October 4th.

You might also like