West Indies Players In IPL 2014

WICB Media Release

ST. JOHN’S, Antigua (WICB) — West Indies Players In IPL 2014.

Chennai Super Kings: Dwayne Bravo (retained), Dwayne Smith (750k), Samuel Badree (50k).
Kolkata Knight Riders: Sunil Narine (retained), Andre Russell (100k).
Mumbai Indians: Kieron Pollard (retained), Krishmar Santokie (50k).
Royal Challengers Bangalore: Chris Gayle (retained), Ravi Rampaul (150k).
Rajasthan Royals: Kevon Cooper (50k).
Sun Risers Hyderbad: Darren Sammy (583k), Jason Holder (125k)

Total: 12 players


In the 2013 season there were 14 players in the IPL.
3 of those 14 players have not gained selection in 2014: Marlon Samuels, Christopher Barnwell and Fidel Edwards.
Santokie is the only new West Indian face in the IPL.

You might also like