Young Sugar Girls In Florida for Women’s Concacaf U-17 Tournament

The Young Sugar Girls are off to Florida to compete in the Women’s Concacaf U-17 Tournament. The tournament will take place from October 20 to November 1, 2021, at the IMG Academy in Bradenton, Florida, USA. St. Kitts and Nevis will compete in Group A, with Dominica, US Virgin Islands, and Suriname. In Group B, the teams are Barbados, Curacao and Belize. Group C: Honduras, Anguilla, Guyana and Turks and Caicos Islands.

List of players is as follows:

1. Tatyanna Daley
2.Taquanna Thomas
3.Mikayla Gumbs
4.Sharema Blake
5. Malaika Rouse
6. Trisha Nisbett
7. Kenishqua Liburd
8. Camiele Hendricks
9. Kayzg Boyles
10. Shania Henry
11.Jahzara Claxton
12.Jahsyaa Donovan
13.Jnelle Gerald
14. Jahreynell Leader
15. Shenica Francis
16. Andrecia Slater
17. Kionna Mills – in Barbados

Jeffrey Hazel – Technical Director
Earl Jones – Head Coach
Samuel Phipps GK Coach/Assistant Coach
Janae Guishard Pine – Physio/Trainer
Diane Browne – Team Manager

Dr. Meriskah Phipps – in Barbados

You might also like