Annual Runako Morton/TDC Primary Schools’ Cricket League to bowl off Thursday

Thursday 30th May will see the commencement of the annual Runako Morton/TDC Primary Schools’ Cricket league.
According to an official release from the Department of Sports, a brief opening ceremony will take place at the ET Willet Park at 9 am and this will be followed by the first match, when defending champions, Ivor Walters Primary, will engage St. Thomas’ Primary.
The next game is slated for the Hard Times Playing field, on Friday 31st May, at 1.30 pm when home team Joycelyn Liburd Primary, will face off with the Elizabeth Pemberton Primary

You might also like