By:Curtis Morton

The Nevis Basketball team departed the Vance Amory Int Airport on Tuesday 13th December, en route to Anguilla where they will participate in the Leeward Islands Basketball tournament.

The Nevis team reads:

Matthew Harding captain

Jenerson France

Kirt Herbert

Karvin Smith

Cheslyn Hutton

Kareem Parry

Diquan Gerald

Dwayne Warner

Norris Williams

Hakeem Harvey

Thabiti Abrams

Jeffrey Lewis

 The tournament will run from December 13th to 17th at the Rodney Mac Arthur Rey auditorium.

The participating teams are:

Anguilla; Nevis; St.Kitts; Barbuda; Montserrat and BVI.

You might also like