Cricket : Four Teams Officially Named For Masters Tournament

Four teams have been officially named to participate in the proposed annual Luther Kelly over 35’s tournament.

The tournament is scheduled to be played at the Edgar Gilbert Sporting Complex in St. Kitts, on the 23rd and 24th October 2021.

The Teams are:

Nevis A

Nevis B

St. Kitts Travelers

St. Kitts X Nationals

You might also like