Cricket : Pluck-The Only Nevisian in Leewards Under 17 Squad

The full Leeward Islands team for the upcoming under 17 regional Cricket tournament has been released..

The team reads:
Leeward Islands: Nathan Edward (Captain), Jewel Andrew, Wilden Cornwall Jr., T’yanick Honore, Brent Joseph, Randel Longville, Micah McKenzie, Matthew Miller, Samuel Morton, Michael Palmer, Carlton Pluck, Tihuani Stevens, Xaveek Toppin, Yanique Wattley; Sylvester Joseph (Head Coach)

The only Nevisian in the team is Carlton Hosea Pluck

The tournament bowls off today-19th July, in Trinidad.

First round matches:
Leeward Islands vs the Windward Islands at Gilbert Park

Barbados vs Guyana at National Cricket Centre

Trinidad & Tobago vs Jamaica at Inshan Ali Park

You might also like