Drag Race Results

The organizers of the recently held Independence drag race meet, have sent out a release, which makes minor corrections to the results that were previously sent.

The updated results are as follows:

13 seconds class-Winner-Samantha Boone- (White ford raptor) -St. Kitts

2nd place-Dylan RATCHET Smithen (single cam turbo civic)-Nevis

12 seconds class-Winner- Winner-Gary Liburd (Mitsubishi Evo 5) JR-Nevis


2nd place-Rease Bailey (Beema)-Nevis

11 seconds class-Winner-Valentine Brookes of Anguilla (turbo Mazda 626)

2nd place-Wentworth DJ WENTY Smithen-(VB Chevy Blazer on NOS) Nevis

10 seconds class-Winner-Dwayne ZUMIE Decosta-St.Kitts

2nd place-Clayon NICK Clarke- Nissan 180 sx) Nevis

9 seconds class-Winner-Darren Maynard (Bashy)-(Toyota Supra)) Nevis

2nd place-Eric Millot-St. Maarten (super charged V8 Mustang)


Outlaw class- Winner-Lorne BARKY Daniel (El Gargamel) – (V8 twin turbo fox body Mustang) Nevis

2nd place-Clifford BUBBA Parry (Blackbird) (single turbo Supra)-Nevis


You might also like