FIFTEEN (15) junior kaisonians competing in the 2019 Peachicks Junior Kaiso Contest, including reigning monarch Invincible who will be attempting to 3peat

Here is the list of registrants.
Terron Webb: Invincible (#Culturama44 Junior Kaiso Monarch)
Shante Hendrickson: Princess Nevaeh
Aniela Fyfield: Princess Kayla
Rajaun Fyfield: Erastus
Zyon Harding: Lega Z
Akedo Nisbett: King Akeedo
Jahmarley Lawrence: De Reporter
Marques Washington: Mighty J
Mic Que Washington: Young Legend
Dequon Hendrickson: Dequon
Anthony Moving: De Herald
Divonique Liburd: Divi
Shadelle Mitchell: Singing Sparkle
Mareka Kendall: Princess Mareka
Trevon Dunron – Mighty Caesar

The Peachicks Junior Kaiso Contest takes place at the Opening of #Culturama45 on THURS. JULY 25 at the Cultural Village.

You might also like