Leeward Islands 50 Overs Competition Upcoming

Cricket Operations Officer to the Leeward Islands Cricket Association, Vernon Springer, has revealed the fixtures in the upcoming Leeward Islands 50 overs per side tournament.  The tournament will commence on Friday 18th October and will conclude on Saturday 26th October.

All of the matches will be played in Antigua and the following venues will be utilized All Saints, Piggotts Complex, and Bethesda.

The competing teams will be Antigua and Barbuda, St. Kitts, Montserrat, Nevis, St. Maarten, and Anguilla.

Matches to be played on Friday, 18th October, will see all six competing teams in action as follows:
St. Kitts v Montserrat at All Saints
Nevis v St. Maarten at Piggotts Complex
Antigua and Barbuda v Anguilla at Bethesda

You might also like