Leewards Name Squad for Regional Tournament

The 2019–20 Regional Four Day Competition will be the 54th edition of the Regional Four Day Competition, the domestic first-class cricket competition for the countries of the Cricket West Indies (CWI). The competition is scheduled to start on 9 January 2020 and conclude on 5 April 2020.

Six teams will contest the tournament – Barbados, Guyana, Jamaica, the Leeward Islands, Trinidad and Tobago, and the Windward Islands. Guyana is the defending champions.

The Leewards Hurricanes named their squad for the upcoming tournament:

Jahmar Hamilton-capt-Anguilla
Kieran Powell-Nevis
Montcin Hodge-Anguilla
Keacy Carty-Anguilla
Devon Thomas-Antigua and Barbuda
Jaison Peters-Montserrat
Jaques Taylor-St. Kitts
Nino Henry-Antigua and Barbuda
Damion Jacob—Jamaica-(franchise player)
Quinton Boatswain-Montserrat
Sheno Berridge-St.Kitts
Amir Jangoo-Trinidad and Tobago (franchise player
Kezron Archibald-Nevis

Head Coach-Stuart Williams
Manager-Wilden Cornwall
Trainer-Hance Richards

You might also like