Nevis – 2019 Leewards Under 17 Cricket Champions

The victorious Nevis under 17 Cricket team, returned home earlier this week, after winning all of their games during the recent Leeward Islands under 17 Cricket tournament.

A number of the players had outstanding performances including T’jari Clarke; Anderson Amurdan, Carlon Bowen Tuckett, Onarje Amory and Akadianto Willet.

It is understood that for his fine all-round performances with both bat and ball, Akadianto Willet was adjudged the player of the tournament.

You might also like