Nevis Selectors Release Team For Leewards Super 50 Tournament – Kieran Powell Included

The Nevis cricket selectors have released the Nevis team that will participate in the upcoming super 50 overs, Leewards Islands tournament, which will be held in Antigua from the 17th to 27th October.

The team will be captained by Adelvin Phillip and includes former West Indies opener Kieran Powell.

The full squad reads:

Adelvin Phillip – Captain
Jamie Cornelius
Andre Browne
Javarni Tyson
Jason Campbell
Kezron Archibald
Nelson Bolan
Kian Pemberton
Ross Powell
Tonito Willet
Duan Webbe
Saeed Williams
Jamoy Pemberton
Hakeem Harvey
Trishawn Francis
Kieran Powell

Reserves: Jelani Manners and Jaden Carmichael

Management team:
Manager – Frank Monzac
Coach – Bernette Thompson
Physiotherapist – Josephine France
Scorer/Statistician – Sharlene Martin

You might also like