One Nevisian in Leewards Under 19 Squad

After an exciting tournament, played in St. Kitts and Nevis, the Leeward Islands under 19 squad has been released.
The team which is captained by exciting Leewards senior player, Jewel Andrew, has only one Nevisian in the lineup, in the person of Carlton Pluck.

Carlton Pluck

Full squad:
Jewel Andrew -capt-Antigua & Barbuda; Nathan Edwards -v. capt-St. Maarten; Matthew Miller-Antigua & Barbuda; Mekali Tonge-Antigua & Barbuda; Tyanick Honore-St. Maarten; Devanand Singh-St. Maarten; Yanick Watley-Antigua & Barbuda; Brent Joseph -Antigua & Barbuda; Micah McKenzie- Antigua & Barbuda; Carlton Pluck -Nevis; Michael Palmer -St. Maarten; Israel Morton-St. Maarten; Curdel Crooke -St. Kitts; Zavio Henry -St. Kitts
Reserves: De-antre Drew-St. Kitts; Rajani Didder-Nevis and Caiden Francis -St. Kitts

You might also like