Premier’s XI Announced

The Premier’s X1 which will engage the SKN Patriots team, at the ET Willet Park, later today has been released.

The team which comprises of players for both St. Kitts and Nevis, reads: Tonito Willet capt; Ross Powell; Jason Campbell; Jamie Cornelius; Saheed Williams; Nelson Boland; Elvin Berridge; Jahmoy Tyson; Akeem Saunders; Larry Audain; Sheno Berridge; Javani Tyson and Tariq Newman

Coach-Steve Liburd

Manager-Merlin Liburd

The match starts promptly at 3 pm and a bumper crowd is expected to witness what promises to be an exciting game.

Meanwhile, starting as early as 9.30 am, coaches from the SKN Patriots team, will be at the ET Willet Park, to engage some of Nevis’ finest youth players in some coaching sessions.

You might also like