St. Kitts Masters Name Team for Leewards Tournament

The following players have been selected to represent the St. Kitts Cricket Masters in the Leeward Islands Masters Cricket Tournament in Antigua from 6th to 10th June 2019:
Greg Stanley-capt;
Codville Rogers;
Jatin Kumar Patel;
Alphonso Hendrickson;
Garfield Rogers;
Charles Morton;
Jason Saddler;
Bernard Island;
Austin Williams;
Kevin Hanley;
Sherman White;
Bertell Harris
Shawn Liburd;
Kenneth Douglas
Lionel Phillip Webbe;
Junie Mitchum;
Harwood Williams
Manager-Captain Isles

You might also like