Netball SKNNA Release: 12-Member National Team Selected to Represent SKN At ECCB International Series

St. Kitts and Nevis will be well represented in Antigua at the ECCB International Netball Series, later this month.

This week, the St. Kitts Nevis Netball Association (SKNNA) announced the 12-member delegation. The players represent various registered netball clubs in St. Kitts and Nevis.

LHD Auqua Ballerz
Aaliyah Gibson, Rochella Challenger, Kalique Challenger, Vekeech Connor, Karla Carty

KOSCAB Coca-Cola Shamrock
Shamada Jeffers, Natalie Sutton

Newtown Netball Club
Keirish Richardson, Vanessa Isles

Dianna Browne, Shenneth Skeete, Tasecha Bowen

The players have been engaged in rigorous training since the closing of the First Federal Credit Union Federal Netball League.

The Sept. 29 to Oct. 8 series will, among other things, feature a Welcome Reception, Opening Ceremony, ECCB Personal Development Session, Church Service and a Closing Ceremony. The games are expected to be streamed and shared on the St. Kitts Nevis Netball Association’s Facebook page.

You might also like