West Indies name squad to face Pakistan in T20 Internationals

The world champions Windies will face the visitors at the Arnos Vales Sports Complex on Saturday, July 27 and Sunday, July 28.

The squad includes ten members of the team which beat Sri Lanka to win the ICC World T20 in at the R Premadasa Stadium last October. Since then the West Indies have played unbeaten in the T20 format.


Darren Sammy (Captain)
Samuel Badree
Christopher Barnwell
Tino Best
Darren Bravo
Dwayne Bravo
Johnson Charles
Shannon Gabriel
Chris Gayle
Kieron Pollard
Sunil Narine
Marlon Samuels
Lendl Simmons

Match Schedule start at 2 pm
At Arnos Vale Cricket Ground, St Vincent

Saturday July 27 – First T20 International
Sunday July 28 – Second T20 International

You might also like