Department of Sports / Kanchan Nariani Primary School Netball 2017

By: Curtis Morton


June 21st, 2017


Tucker Clarke Primary School defeated Violet Petty Primary School 14-13

The goal scorers from Tucker Clarke Primary School were scoring 7 of 18 attempts and Abigail Forbes scored 7 from 16.

The goal scorers for Violet Petty Primary School were Tikela Scarborough scoring 7 of 17 attempts and Dakota Williams scoring 6 from 10.

Outstanding players where Tucker Clarke Goal Attack Abigail Forbes, Shaquana Islbe and Violet Petty   Goal keeper Raquella Byron.


Dr William Connor Primary School defeated Cayon Primary School 9 – 8

The goal scorers from Dr.W.Connor Primary School were Tacquanna Thomas scoring 3 of 4 attempts and Joshye Donavon scoring 6 from 9.

The goal scorers from Cayon Primary School were D. Mathew scoring 5 of 9 attempts and Aloka Borton scoring 3 from 14.

Outstanding players were Dr William Connor Goal Attack Joshye Donavon and Goal Defence Kylla Rawlins.


Quarter Final Results

Saddlers Primary School defeated Bronte Welsh Primary School 26 – 1

Sandy Point Primary School defeated St Pauls Primary School 21 – 5



Dr. William Connor Primary v Sandy Point at Pam Tyson Netball city at 1.30 pm

Tucker Clarke Primary v Saddlers Primary at Pam Tyson Netball city at 3.00 pm

You might also like